County chair: Zan Prince, 200 Palo Pinto, Weatherford, TX 76086


Precinct 1
 
  • Precinct 100: Landon Bruce
  • Precinct 105: Marsha Hardin - 433 Newsom Mound Road, Weatherford, TX 76085
    817.444.5330
  • Precinct 110: Brian Fitzgerald - 1604 Jackson Trail, Azle, TX 76020
    fitzgeraldelmer@aol.com - 817.444.3201
  • Precinct 111: Zack Simpson - 1552 Riverbend - Azle, TX 76020 - simpson.zach@rocketmail.com
  • Precinct 115: Eric Hunter
  • Precinct 120: Todd C. Huse - 317 W. 4th Terrace, Springtown, TX 76082 - athomeroofing@gmail.com - 817.220.1794
  • Precinct 125: Jimmie Priddie Gregory - P.O. Box , Springtown, TX 76082 - j_gregory@hughes.net
  • Precinct 130: Darrel Russell - 124 Woody Creek Drive, Springtown, TX 76082 - DJR@HVNBound.org - 817.777.4446
  • Precinct 135: Lynn Monaco - 1514 North Lake Drive, Weatherford, TX 76085 lynn.monaco58@gmail.com
  • Precinct 140: John C. Miller - 555 Windy Hill Lane, Springtown, TX 76082

Precinct 2
 
  • Precinct 200: Kevin Cleveland - 411 East 1st Street, Weatherford, TX 76086 Kevin@csdevelopmentservices.com
  • Precinct 205: Greg Boyd
  • Precinct 210: VACANT
  • Precinct 215: VACANT
  • Precinct 220: VACANT
  • Precinct 225: Nelda Keeling - 402 Hide Away Lane, Weatherford, TX 76088
    nrkeeling@yahoo.com - 940.325.5025
  • Precinct 230: VACANT
  • Precinct 235: Susan Freeman - 2443 W. Lambert, Weatherford, TX 76088
  • Precinct 240: Cindy Stevens
  • Precinct 245: Yvonne Alton - 2326 Tanglewood St., Weatherford, TX 76085
  • Precinct 250: Merry Lynn Gerstenschlaager - 105 High View Court, Weatherford, TX 76086
  • Precinct 255: Tim Barton
 
Precinct 3
 
  • Precinct 300: Judy James - 115 W. Josephine, Weatherford, TX 76086
    jspur@sbcglobal.net
  • Precinct 305: Dottie Worthington - 701 Dean Road, Weatherford, TX 76087
  • Precinct 310: Donna Jones Couch - 310 S. Elm Street, Weatherford, TX 76086
    djcouch@sbcglobal.net - 940.328.9500
  • Precinct 315: Evon Markum - P.O. Box 2002, Weatherford, TX 76086
    evonmarkum@yahoo.com - 817.598.4905
  • Precinct 320: Elizabeth Bozzell
  • Precinct 325: Matthew Brown
  • Precinct 330: Lin Bearden - P.O. Box 1923, Weatherford, TX 76086 lbearden@fnbweatherford.com
  • Precinct 335: Bob Estes - 141 Club House Drive, Weatherford, TX 76087
    bestes@pwhome.com -
  • Precinct 340: VACANT
  • Precinct 345: Ken Davis - 109 Mariah, Weatherford, TX 76087 davisken87@gmail.com
  • Precinct 350: Kelly Watson - 146 Forest Creek Circle, Weatherford, TX 76088 pdffluids@yahoo.com
 
Precinct 4
 
  • Precinct 400: Marvin R. Herring - 800 Ladera Drive, Fort Worth, TX 76108
    radiomarv@yahoo.com
  • Precinct 405: Lisa Catlin - 2109 Dicey Road, Weatherford, TX 76085 lmc@clc-cpa.com
  • Precinct 410: Bernard R. Suchocki - 1809 Ranch House Road, Willow Park, Texas 76087 brsuchocki@txlegal.com
  • Precinct 415: Carole Elston - 15413 White Settlement, Fort Worth, TX 76108
    Carole.Elston@bnsf.com - 8178676303
  • Precinct 420: Michael Olcott - P.O. Box 330427, Fort Worth, TX 76163
  • Precinct 425: Betty L. Reinert - 502 Canyn Tr. Rd., Weatherford, TX 76087
    bettyr7703@aol.com
  • Precinct 430: Pres McGee - 167 Sanchez Trail, Aledo, TX 76008
    presmcgee@att.net
  • Precinct 435: Elyse Carter - P.O. Box 1598, Aledo, TX 76008 wufwgn@gmail.com
  • Precinct 440: Ellen Woodward - 40 Buena Vista Ln., Aledo, TX 76008
  • Precinct 445: J Scott Utley - 122 Acorn Lane, Aledo, TX 76008
    jscott@greenappletherapy.com.\
  • Precinct 450: Geneva Martin - 227 South Fork Drive, Hudson Oaks, Tx 76087
    genevalmartin@yahoo.com