County chair: Scott Utley - 122 Acorn Ln, Aledo, TX 76008
Mailing: 250 Santa Fe Dr., Ste 100, Weatherford, TX 76086
Parkercountygop@gmail.com

If you wish to contact a Precinct Chair via telephone, please call the Parker County Republican Party Headquarters at 817-599-0711 and a Headquarters Volunteer will pass your request to the specific Precinct Chair.

Precinct 1
 

Precinct 2
 
 
Precinct 3
 
  • Precinct 300: Judy James - 115 W. Josephine, Weatherford, TX 76086
    judy@judyjames.com
  • Precinct 305: Dottie Worthington – 9000 Ellis Drive, Weatherford, TX 76088 dottie@worthington.bz
  • Precinct 310: Donna Jones Couch - 310 S. Elm Street, Weatherford, TX 76086
    djcouch@sbcglobal.net
  • Precinct 315: Bruce Melberg, 2214 Spring Lake Drive, Weatherford, TX 76087 bmelberg@mac.com
  • Precinct 320: Elizabeth Bozzell, 915 Clary Rd., MIllsap, TX 76066 ebozzell@gmail.com
  • Precinct 325: Larry Bartoli, 1051 Harmony Circle, Weatherford, TX 76087 psttx@aol.com
  • Precinct 330: Steven Graves, 204 Tahoka Trail, Weatherford, TX 76087 graves7870@yahoo.com
  • Precinct 335: VACANT
  • Precinct 340: Elizabeth Crawley, 114 Oak Bend Tr., Lipan, TX 76462 txgirlpig@gmail.com
  • Precinct 345: VACANT
  • Precinct 350: Kelly Watson - 146 Forest Creek Circle, Weatherford, TX 76088 jkellywatson@ymail.com
 
Precinct 4