County chair: Scott Utley - 122 Acorn Ln, Aledo, TX 76008
Mailing: 2580 Santa Fe Dr., Ste 100, Weatherford, TX 76086


Precinct 1
 
  • Precinct 100: Tobie Hall, 1036 Boling Ranch Rd., Azle, TX 76020 tehall2002@att.net
  • Precinct 105: Marsha Hardin - 433 Newsom Mound Road, Weatherford, TX 76085
    817.444.5330
  • Precinct 110: Earlene S. Clouse, 1221 Jackson Trl. Azle, TX 76020
  • Precinct 111: Lois Crook, 276 Son Shine Circle, Azle, TX 76020
  • Preciinct 115: Jeffery Davis, 1621 E. Reno Rd., Azle, TX 76020 JefferyDavisTx@gmail.com
  • Precinct 120: Todd C. Huse - 317 W. 4th Terrace, Springtown, TX 76082 - athomeroofing@gmail.com - 817.220.1794
  • Precinct 125: Jimmie Priddie Gregory - P.O. Box , Springtown, TX 76082 - j_gregory@hughes.net
  • Precinct 130: Darrel Russell - 124 Woody Creek Drive, Springtown, TX 76082 - DJR@HVNBound.org - 817.777.4446
  • Precinct 135: Lynn Monaco - 1514 North Lake Drive, Weatherford, TX 76085 lynn.monaco58@gmail.com
  • Precinct 140: John C. Miller - 555 Windy Hill Lane, Springtown, TX 76082

Precinct 2
 
  • Precinct 200: Kevin Cleveland - 411 East 1st Street, Weatherford, TX 76086 Kevin@csdevelopmentservices.com
  • Precinct 205: Greg Boyd
  • Precinct 210: VACANT
  • Precinct 215: Laura Hester
  • Precinct 220: VACANT
  • Precinct 225: Nelda Keeling - 402 Hide Away Lane, Weatherford, TX 76088
    nrkeeling@yahoo.com - 940.325.5025
  • Precinct 230: Joe Wilkinson, 4218 Weiland Rd., Weatheford, TX 76088 jowwwilkinson712@gmail.com
  • Precinct 235: Susan Freeman - 2443 W. Lambert, Weatherford, TX 76088 susan.freeman11@yahoo.com
  • Precinct 240: Cynthia Stevens, 541 S. Birch Street, Springtown, 76082
  • Precinct 245: Yvonne Alton - 2326 Tanglewood St., Weatherford, TX 76085
  • Precinct 250: Merry Lynn Gerstenschlaager - 105 High View Court, Weatherford, TX 76086 capitoldays140@hotmail.com
  • Precinct 255: Tim Barton, 213 Wellington Trail, Weatherford, TX 76085
 
Precinct 3
 
  • Precinct 300: Judy James - 115 W. Josephine, Weatherford, TX 76086
    jspur@sbcglobal.net
  • Precinct 305: Dottie Worthington - 701 Dean Road, Weatherford, TX 76087 dottie@worthington.bz
  • Precinct 310: Donna Jones Couch - 310 S. Elm Street, Weatherford, TX 76086
    djcouch@sbcglobal.net - 940.328.9500
  • Precinct 315: Bruce Melberg, 2214 Spring Lake Drive, Weatherford, TX 76087
  • Precinct 320: Elizabeth Bozzell, 915 Clary Rd., MIllsap, TX 76066 ebozzell@gmail.com
  • Precinct 325: Larry Bartoli, 1051 Harmony Circle, Weatherford, TX 76087
  • Precinct 330: Steven Graves, 204 Tahoka Trail, Weatherford, TX 76087 graves7870@yahoo.com
  • Precinct 335: Bob Estes - 141 Club House Drive, Weatherford, TX 76087
    bestes@pwhome.com -
  • Precinct 340: Elizabeth Crawley, 114 Oak Bend Tr., Lipan, TX 76462 txgirlpig@gmail.com
  • Precinct 345: Ken Davis - 109 Mariah, Weatherford, TX 76087 davisken87@gmail.com
  • Precinct 350: Kelly Watson - 146 Forest Creek Circle, Weatherford, TX 76088 jkellywatson@ymail.com
 
Precinct 4
 
  • Precinct 400: Marvin R. Herring - 800 Ladera Drive, Fort Worth, TX 76108
    radiomarv@yahoo.com
  • Precinct 405: Lisa Catlin - 2109 Dicey Road, Weatherford, TX 76085 lmc@clc-cpa.com
  • Precinct 410: Gene Martin, 700 Kings Gate Road, Willow Park, Texas 76087 gene.willow.park@att.net
  • Precinct 415: Marilyn Lindholm, 120 Chaparral Ct., Willow Park, Texas 76087
  • Precinct 420: Michael Olcott - P.O. Box 330427, Fort Worth, TX 76163
  • Precinct 425: Betty L. Reinert - 502 Canyn Tr. Rd., Weatherford, TX 76087
    bettyr7703@aol.com
  • Precinct 430: Jennifer Steward, 100 Clyde Dr., Aledo, TX 76008
  • Precinct 435: Anna Golden, 1317 Pete Dr., Aledo, TX 76008 annalauragolden@gmail.com
  • Precinct 440: Mike Herring, 256 Highland Dr., Aledo, TX 76008 nascar@mikeh.net
  • Precinct 445: Lori Gross, 331 Clear Lake Lane, Weatherford, TX 76087
  • Precinct 450: Ed Huddleston, 122 Red Oak St. South, Hudson Oaks, TX 76087 ehuddleston@lawsnakard.com